Cette annonce a expiré et n'est plus disponible.

Colocation Etterbeek Rue François Bossaerts, 1030 Schaerbeek

Publication: il y a 3 ans

Contrat 12 mois / 12 month-contract

Coliving à 6 dans grande et agréable maison. À 20 minutes à pied de Schuman, à 20 minutes du centre ville en transports en commun, pour H/F étudiant niveau master ou jeune travailleur belge ou international, calme et sérieux, NON FUMEUR, à louer chambre meublée 12 m2 + premier étage commun meublé, équipé, etc. + accès grande terrasse sur deux niveaux + buanderie équipée. Toutes charges comprises (y compris Internet illimité et ménage bimensuel des communs)

12 sqm. room, 4rd floor in family house, bathroom same floor. All charges included (heating, water, gas, Internet, cleaning, etc. ), + access to 2nd floor with living room and fully equipped kitchen.
All shopping facilities, 20 min. walking from European Commission, 20 min. bus from city center, 5 min. walking from beautiful Josaphat Park, 455 euros (all included), for M/F master student or trainee, quiet and serious, non-smoking, no pets.
Included : cleaning lady comes every two weeks for cleaning the stairs, the kitchen-eatroom-living room and the bathrooms and toilets. She does NOT clean your own room nor washes the dishes.

If the description pleases you, please apply by introducing yourself, telling us why you are coming to Brussels and explaining why you'd like to live here !

**house and facilities**

The house is big. We use 4 and a half floors of it. Another lady is living on the ground floor. She's absolutely not ennoying as a neighbour.

The first floor is our common kitchen, eatroom and living room.

The "midfloor" is a little bedroom and a toilet.

The second floor is two bedrooms and a bathroom.

The third floor is again two bedrooms and a bathroom.

In the basement, we have a washing machine and a dryer.

In the kitchen we have a dishwasher, a big fridge/freezer, a microwave, an oven, a mixer, a blender, and everything you need.

Of course, you have to bring your own towels and sheets.


Over the last years, we have had people coming from Belgium ;-), Brazil, Burundi, France, Germany, India, Italy, The Netherlands, Spain...

**living together**

We are quite independant. Each one buys and cooks his own stuff but when we see each other, sometimes we share (you don't have to).

We have some common expenses like toilet paper, olive oil and salt or dishwasher product, etc. It's moreorless each on his side with chosen degree of solidarity ;-)

This implies that we respect the independance of others.

We are not against parties but we tell the others in advance (and invite them, even).

**special kitchen**

We are easygoing but we like to have a "useable kitchen" when we're hungry. This means that when you used it, you have to make disappear all the clues of your presence (dirty dishes, salt and spices etc. ). In order to share it with 5 people, we have to be extra cautious on that one.


We would like to have someone who already works (or is an intern). It's just easier to manage to have the same kind of schedule when we live together. However, a student will do if he/she is a rather calm person. NO legal address for short stays.

La maison est à deux minutes à pied de la place de la Patrie : tram 25, bus 64 et 65. Tous commerces et services à proximité. Parc Josaphat à 5 minutes à pied.

Bus 64 and 65, tram 25. All shopping and transport facilities. Beautiful Josaphat Park is just 5 minutes walking

325 € + 130 € charges par moisà partir du 1 août 2020
Loyer325 €
Charges+ 130 € par mois
Caution455 €
Disponibilité1 août 2020
Surface12 m²
Domiciliation acceptée?(pas precisé)